## CRIMINAL JUSTICE COORDINATING COUNCIL

## Membership

Honorable Chris Abbott, Chair Suzanne Seburn, Vice-Chair

Gina Boesdorfer CAC Chair Tom Cordingley Kevin Downs Sheriff Leo Dutton Leah Lingren Drenda Niemann Judge Anne Peterson Chief Brett Petty Justice Mark Piskolich Sue Podruzny Commissioner Candace Payne Chief Mike Sanders Commissioner Andy Shirtliff

## Mission:

The Criminal Justice Coordinating Council, Citizens' Advisory Committee, and the Department of Criminal Justice Services exist to improve the safety of the citizens of Lewis and Clark County and ensure the equitable and efficient treatment of defendants, offenders, and victims.



January 28, 2025 – 4:15 pm Law & Justice Center Atrium

- 1. Call to Order & Reading of the Mission Judge Abbott
- 2. Introductions All
- 3. Action Items Judge Abbott
  - Approval of November 26, 2024 Meeting Minutes
- 4. Justice Counts Amy Horton
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Next CJCC Meeting: March 25, 2025, 4:15 pm, Law and Justice Center
- 7. Next CAC Meetings: February 21, 2025 and March 21, 2025, 12:00 pm, Law and Justice Center
- 8. Adjourn