## CRIMINAL JUSTICE COORDINATING COUNCIL

## Membership

Honorable Chris Abbott, Chair Suzanne Seburn, Vice-Chair

Gina Boesdorfer
CAC Chair Tom Cordingley
Kevin Downs
Sheriff Leo Dutton
Leah Lingren
Drenda Niemann
Judge Anne Peterson
Chief Brett Petty
Justice Mark Piskolich
Sue Podruzny
Commissioner Tom Rolfe
Chief Mike Sanders
Commissioner Andy Shirtliff

## Mission:

The Criminal Justice Coordinating Council, Citizens' Advisory Committee, and the Department of Criminal Justice Services exist to improve the safety of the citizens of Lewis and Clark County and ensure the equitable and efficient treatment of defendants, offenders, and victims.



## Meeting Agenda September 24, 2024 – 4:15 pm Law & Justice Center Atrium

- 1. Call to Order & Reading of the Mission Judge Abbott
- 2. Introductions All
- 3. Action Items Judge Abbott
  - Approval of July 23, 2024 Meeting Minutes
- 4. CJS Update Kellie McBride
- 5. Citizens' Advisory Committee Tom Cordingley
- 6. Meaningful First Appearances Suzanne Seburn
- 7. Detention Center Census Judge Abbott
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Next CJCC Meeting: November 26, 2024, 4:15 pm, Law and Justice Center
- 10. Adjourn