# THE LINCOLN PLANNING AREA GROWTH POLICY

#### PREPARED FOR: THE LEWIS & CLARK BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Ed Tinsley, Chair Michael A. Murray Anita Varone

#### PREPARED BY: THE LINCOLN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Guy Youngblood, Chair

Jim Paris Laura Nicolai

Robert Corsner Jim Volberding

## ASSISTED BY: THE HELENA/LEWIS & CLARK CONSOLIDATED PLANNING BOARD

Stephanie Wallace, Chair

Bob Throssell, Vice Chair

Chick Canterbury Nancy Pitblado

Steve Mandeville Kelly Flaherty-Settle

Gus Byrom Pete Donovan

### THE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING DEPARTMENT LEWIS & CLARK COUNTY

Jerry Grebenc, Director Frank Rives, Senior Planner Greg McNally, Planning Technician Michael McHugh, Associate Planner Lindsay Morgan, Associate Planner Marni Bentley, Special Districts Coordinator Karin Rutherford, Administrative Assistant